YOUR WORD

β€œSo shall My word be that goes forth from My mouth; it shall not return to Me void, but it shall accomplish what I please, and it shall prosper in the thing for which I sent it” Isaiah 55:11, NKJV.

Confess this over your life today: Father, I thank You and give You praise. You are an awesome God! I set my heart to agree and receive Your word. Your word is a lamp to my feet and a light to every path. I am above only and not beneath. I am the head and not the tail. According to Isaiah 53:5, by Jesus’ stripes I am healed and Christ has given me the victory. I walk in love and it never fails. Your favor goes before me and prospers my way. I have all sufficiency in all things for every good work. I declare I prosper and have great health, even as may soul prospers. No matter the situation, I choose to rejoice and be glad. All things work for my good because I love God and I’m called according to His great purpose.

Greater is he that is in me, than he that is in the world. According to Romans 8:37, I am more than a conqueror. I can do all things through Christ which strengthens me. The battle is never mine, but always the Lord’s! Hallelujah!

Study: Psalm 107:20, John 6:63, Romans 10:17

Published by

bigzee68

I love God

2 thoughts on “YOUR WORD”

Leave a comment